2010 Baysox Team Autographed Baseball



Here’s your chance to own an authentic Rawlings Eastern League Game Baseball personally autographed by the 2010 Bowie Baysox Team! The 2010 team featured a lot of top talent in the Orioles Minor League System and eight players on the team went on to play in the Major Leagues.

Autographs include:

    • Brad Komminsk – Manager
    • Kennie Steenstra – Pitching Coach
    • Moe Hill – Hitting Coach
    • Jesus Alfaro – Coach


    • Caleb Joseph
    • Pedro Beato
    • Brandon Cooney
    • Eddie Gamboa
    • Sean Gleason
    • Steve Johnson
    • Bob McCrory
    • Wynn Pelzer
    • Wilfrido Perez
    • Josh Perrault
    • Chorye Spoone
    • Ryohei Tanaka
    • Chad Thall
    • Rick Zagone
    • Ryan Adams
    • Joe Mahoney
    • Carlos Rojas
    • Brandon Waring
    • Xavier Avery
    • Danny Figueroa
    • Joel Guzman
    • Jonathan Tucker

There are a very limited quantity of these autographed baseballs available. Each baseball will come with a letter of authenticity provided by the Bowie Baysox.

Item(s) will be shipped via United States Postal Service Priority Mail. Shipping and tax will be charged upon checkout.